Welcome to EscortReviews, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to EscortReviews - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   Escort Reviews > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-09-2018
Location: San Antonio/medical center
Posts: 6

Last Activity: 12-28-2018
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ❤ella❤
User ID 460862
Phone Number 352-399-9219
Metro Location Texas - San Antonio
Age 30


Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Average
Measurements 34AA-30-39
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Medium)
Tattoos None
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Ready and At Your Service at My Place

Posted more than three months ago

About Me

Biography Hello All, I'm ❤Ella❤ A playful woman who loves to laugh and here to make your day more enjoyable. I offer a beautiful, clean, private, and convenient incall location. Whether it's the damsel in distress or the I know how you want me type. Please don't be shy I'm eager to hear what you have in mind for us. I'm very open minded however, I do not speak Greek nor BB and cof is not permitted (nothing against the act itself. Just hate reapplying makeup😉) You work hard for your money so my goal for our encounter is to get you as comfortable as you allow me to:) no buyers remorse here, ha!
I offer H and HH session. My availability is limited M-Th 10:30am-2pm. I can accommodate if needing earlier. I occasionally work weekends and will post if available. I like to schedule in advance. First timers please be prepared to send references with phone numbers and/or email addresses. I look forward to spending time with you, see you soon❤

Likes Sarcasm, laughter, kindness
Dislikes A too inflated ego
Hobbies Dancing, eating, gym, swimming
Favorite Food(s) Salmon, Shipley donuts
Favorite Beverages Vodka
Favorite Flower Hydrangeas
Favorite Perfume None
Favorite Color Yellow
Favorite Animal Penguin
Favorite Music Lots but no jazz nor classical


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
10-29-2018 Encounter by rx8monkey Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2019, EscortReviews.com, All Rights Reserved